The New TECN®

Phone & E-Mail

Directory 

(202) 660-1329    


Extension 0 

Ken McClenton 

TECN® Chairman and President 

kenmcclenton@tecn.biz

 
Extension 1

Debra Fraser

Assistant to TECN®

Chairman and President 

debra.fraser@tecn.biz


Extension 2

 Ken McClenton

TECN.BIZ President 

 kenmcclenton@tecn.biz

     
Extension 3

Willie Lawson

TECN Sports President 

willie.lawson@tecn.biz


Extension 4

Brandi Bohannon 

ACNation News Editor-In-Chief 

brandi.bohannon@tecn.biz  

    
Extension 5

Lonnie Poindexter 

Chairman, Board of Advisors

lionchasernetwork@gmail.com


Extension 700

Ken McClenton 

The Exceptional Conservative Show®

ken@theexceptionalconservativeshow.com

    
Extension 701

Shannon and Mike Wright 

The Wright Way with Shannon and Mike 

silvermane71@hotmail.com 

sigsby67@gmail.com


Extension 703

Willie Lawson 

The Willie Lawson Show 

Wlstecn@gmail.com


Extension 704

Randy and April Purham 

The NEW (Now Equipped with Wisdom) 

rpurham@gmail.com

apurham1@gmail.com


Extension 706

Perry Drake

The Drive-By Pundit Hour 

prrydrake@yahoo.com


Extension 708 

Lacee Steigerwald

On the Fence with Lacee Steigerwald

laceealysse@hotmail.com


 

Media Coverage?

From Wall Street to Main Street to Capitol Hill,

We Cover the Stories.

We Cover You!


​Contact Us to Cover Your Conference or Event.

Send your questions, comments or concerns...

​202-660-1329

Business Operations, Guests, News & Tips

The Exceptional Conservative NETWORK® 

"For We Are Not Ashamed of the Good News of Conservatism..."

The Exceptional Conservative Network®
Washington, DC,

United States
(202) 660 - 1329
kenmcclenton@tecn.biz