The NewTECN® Phone &

E-Mail Directory 

(202) 660-1329    


Extension 0 

Ken McClenton 

TECN® Chairman and President 

kenmcclenton@tecn.biz

 
Extension 1

Debra Fraser

Assistant to TECN®

Chairman and President 

debra.fraser@tecn.biz


Extension 2

 Ken McClenton

TECN.BIZ President 

 kenmcclenton@tecn.biz

     
Extension 3

Willie Lawson

TECN Sports President 

willie.lawson@tecn.biz


Extension 4

Brandi Bohannon 

ACNation News Editor-In-Chief 

brandi.bohannon@tecn.biz  

    
Extension 5

Lonnie Poindexter 

Chairman, Board of Advisors

lionchasernetwork@gmail.com


Extension 700

Ken McClenton 

The Exceptional Conservative Show®

ken@theexceptionalconservativeshow.com

    
Extension 701

Shannon and Mike Wright 

The Wright Way with Shannon and Mike 

silvermane71@hotmail.com 

sigsby67@gmail.com

    
Extension 702

Ralph Chittams, Sr. 

The Right Guy with Ralph Chittams, Sr. 

rjchittamssr@gmail.com

 
Extension 703

Willie Lawson 

The Willie Lawson Show 

Wlstecn@gmail.com


Extension 704

Randy and April Purham 

The NEW (Now Equipped with Wisdom) 

rpurham@gmail.com

apurham1@gmail.com


Extension 705

Leslie-Ann Stoffel 

The Real Clear Israel  

leslieheartsil@gmail.com


Extension 706

Perry Drake

The Drive-By Pundit Hour 

prrydrake@yahoo.com


Extension 708 

Lacee Steigerwald

On the Fence with Lacee Steigerwald

laceealysse@hotmail.com


 

Want Media Coverage for

Your Conference or Event?

FREEDOM FEST X.

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA.  

JULY 19 - 22, 2017.  

LET US EXPLORE NEW FRONTIERS TOGETHER.

The Exceptional Conservative Show®
Washington, DC, United States
(202) 660 - 1329
ken@theexceptionalconservativeshow.com 

Send your questions, comments or concerns...


We Are Headed to 

FreedomFest X!

The TECN® I s Partnering with SHR Media

to provide Wall to Wall Coverage of

FreedomFest X in Las Vegas, NV from 

July 19 - 22, 2017 at Paris Resort and Casino. 

Join Us As We Broadcast Live Daily!

FreedomFest.com

Amy, Heather, Karen and Jennifer
855-850-FREE (3733) ext 202
register@freedomfest.com



​202-660-1329

Business Operations, Guests, News & Tips

The Exceptional Conservative NETWORK® 

"For We Are Not Ashamed of the Good News of Conservatism..."

Stay in touch